Testimonials


The following verified reviews can be read in their entirety on Angie's List. A KRETA AND SON is an Angie’s List Certified Business with an A+ Rating.



03/25/2017
Job went well - on schedule with no complications. Andrew communicated incredibly well throughout. His proposal was well written and he was very responsive to any questions or add'l needs we had. Since the job required the cooperation of neighbors, he was also willing to go over any issues, details with them too as needed. As the 7-8 day job got underway, their team left the worksite clean each day. Ultimately they were an easy hire and would gladly hire them again.

Description of work:
Had to remove 11+ 100' pine trees plus stump removals. While one tree had keeled over due to a recent storm, the other trees were standing tall and lined our perimeter fencing - access wasn't easy without coordination with neighbors.



02/27/2017
Very prompt and professional. Very happy with service.

Description of work
Pruning Back some trees



12/23/2016
They did excellent work. Very professional and considerate. They worked well with us and within our budget needs at the time. They went above and beyond in the quantity and quality of the work they did for us. I am sure given what they did that the same amount of work by some one else what have cost considerably more and perhaps not done with the consideration Kreta gave us. They did the work, move obstacles to best get at the areas they needed to reach and cleaned up afterwards. I would not hesitate to use them again.

Description of work:
Extensive shrubbery, limb cutting and tree removal was done.



09/02/2016
They scheduled the work withing 2 days of estimating.  They showed up on time, and went far above what I expected of them.  In addition to the agreed trees, they cleared back the brush opening the area much cleaner than I expected.  All material was removed from the site, and the yard cleaned as if they had never been there.  All done for a very good price.  I will definitely be calling them back next year to work on an other area.  Highly recommended!

Description of work:
Remove several small trees encroaching over my driveway, and trim low hanging branches from several other trees in my yard.



07/29/2016
Arrived promptly. Work, work work!! Never stopped! These guys are awesome plus they educated me on many things I did not know about my shrubs and trees! Very professional! Very courteous! Did everything and more!! Will be using this company again and referring them to EVERYONE!!

Description of work:
Cut up fallen tree, remove 2 other trees. Chip, cut , trim and remove.



07/14/2016
OUTSTANDING WORK!!!..PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS AND WELL DONE!!
 
we are so please with the work that was done and the manner it was done we would recommend this service to anyone who asks..removal and clean-up of the job was paramount!!..these guys know their trade and i commend them for a GREAT job!!..Andy is a real professional and carries himself that way..these guys worked their butts off and we cannot say enough kind words for their excellence

Description of work:
cutting and removal of 3 huge trees and stump grinding



07/03/2016
Did a great job, on time and very professional , also an affordable price

Description of work:
removed about 12 tree's and ground stumps



03/02/2016
Andy and his team came highly recommended to us, so we knew the work was in good hands.  We hired them to take down 9 difficultly placed trees, including stump grinding.  Andy and his son showed up with their team and did what they do best.  They carefully maneuvered through wetlands, power lines, and other obstacles to remove 125+ foot oak trees.  We are VERY satisfied with their work and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Description of work:
Large tree removal and stump grinding




Angie's List A+ Rating

A. KRETA AND SON has an A+ rating on Angie’s List, and is an Angie’s List Certified Business. We employ state-of-the-art equipment and machinery, and we attend multiple seminars each year to maintain and expand our knowledge base. Trees are 100% recycled. Chips and smaller logs become mulch, while larger sections of trees are passed on to firewood companies. In short, we strive to be responsible.